Yesterday, Jason Toon at Woot.com (One Day, One Deal) linked to my blog by writing a whole paragraph about the posts at my blog in his article "Wednesday Web Wounup:", He titled the paragraph with "Next Breakout Internet Start" and wrote………


Read the article written by Jason Toon

A lot lot lot and lots of thanks to Jason Toon, for making all my dreams of being a "Good Blogger" atleast at WordPress.com have become successful. Due to alll this, I was also listed in the fastest growing blog at wordpress.com.

All this have happened to me for the first time, it was just a wonderful momment for me. Here at this mommet I have no words to express happiness of mine. From now onwards I will try to make sure that your single visit to my blog, brings a smile of happiness on your face. Hope I can do this.