Tags

, ,

I have been learning Japanese since last 20 days and as of now I have learned to read and write few sentences in Japanese. By the end of this year I will be appearing for JLPT 3 (Japanese Language Proficiency Test). To demonstrate what I have learned till now, here I am writing my Introduction in Japanese.

はじめまして。わたしはサンディープです。コンピューターのエンジニアです。インド人です。わたしのたんじょうびは2月22日です。

わたしは7時におきます。わたしは月曜日から金曜日まで働きます。休みは土曜日と日曜日です。わたしは9時半から5時半まで日本ごをべんきょうします。ときどき、わたしはへやでラジオをききます。毎あさ、いつもしんぶんをよみます。どうぞよろしくおねがいします。

Note: Above Introduction is extract of our class activity.

