Here are some funny lines that you can use in your automatic e-mail replies, surely this are going to put the receiver on hook…

1. I will be unable to delete all the unread, worthless emails you send me until I return from vacation on 20/10 after Diwali. Please be patient and your mail will be deleted in the order it was received.

2. The e-mail server is unable to verify your server connection and is unable to deliver this message. Please restart your computer and try sending again.

3. I am on holiday. Your e-mail has been deleted.

4. I’m not really offline. I’m just ignoring you.

5. All your mails will be replied after i complete my pending 865 replies. It will approximately take 21 weeks till that time wait online for me.

6. Each and every word of your e-mail has been charged by Rs 1.00 on your credit card. Thanks for contributing, Keep Mailing.

Do you have more, add on to the list.

