Lage Raho Munnabhai

Yesterday evening, I was drawn into the sweet little theatre near by my Hostel. The movie started “Munnabhai” and Circuit and named as “Lage Raho Munnabhai” just put me on hook for the next three hours. Although I was not interested to watch the movie but the love of my friends and there urge for me to join at the movie brought me to the cinema.

The movie had a theme based on the meet of the “Munnabhai” to the “Mohandas Karamchand Gandhi” the Father of the nation. In real it was not a meet but showed us that after studying any object or say subject for a long time we began to think about it, recollect everything as early as possible. The comedy theme almost remain the same as that in the “Munnabhai M.B.B.S” but entirely new concept brought this move to touch the my heart.

For me the best seen of the movie stays:

  • The time when “Munnabhai” says the “SORRY” to the circuit from his heart in a very shy and crying manner. It shows the real friendship among the two friends.
  • Another best part is when “Vidya Balan” says “Good Morning Mumbai…..at entry.Vidya Balan With Sanjay Dutt at Radio

The entire movie is fun and enjoying. After having a watch at movie you will surely try to change in your life and try for “Gandhigiri”. It’s my gurantee. When you enjoy the fun and comedy of movie also try to gain some good habits and manners of the Munnabhai.

In all and over “Lage Raho Munnabhai” Rocks! Rocks! Rocks! Go watch as early as possible.

