I am again out of my promise, but this time it is not due to my laziness or no attention, but this time it was due to the power failure in our area, which lasted for almost 24 Hrs. It was the first time that there was no single new post on a particular day. But Now I am almost live to blog…..

So what will you answer when asked to name the Seven Wonders of the World, you will quickly list out the following……

  • Egypt’s Great Pyramids
  • Taj Mahal
  • Grand Canon
  • Panama Canal
  • Empire State Building
  • St. Peter’s Basilica
  • China’s Great Wall

and you will charmingly raise your hand and say that, I got all correct. But what will you answer if I asked you what are the real seven wonders of your life…..I asked this question to myself and tried to found the answer, My heart gave it’s list of Seven Wonders as…….

  • To See
  • To Hear
  • To Touch
  • To Taste
  • To Feel
  • To Laugh
  • And to Love.

I selected this list as the Seven Wonders of my life, because I consider that most precious things in the life cannot be built by hand or brought by man. First look at the above list will make you feel that this is simple and ordinary, but when you put them in your life, you will find that they are truly wondrous!

This were the seven wonders of my life. What’s about you? What are your Seven Wonders of the world? Ask your Heart About it.

