Today everything around is fresh, and seems to be a good day forward. I hope everything goes well today as tommorrow morning I will facing another maniac of tests, but don’t worry it would be my last periodical test, after no written periodicals atleast this year. Before I stop blogging for the day here is my quick surflist for today….

Install Windows on Intel Mac : A quick guide on how to install Windows XP on the Intel Mac

Riya's Logo

Riya: Sirf around the anothre Photo search engine developed by Indian’s. The chief blogger of Riya says that they have had a million photos uploaded in just two day’s. That’s more than enough…Now you have another big directory of Images.

Some Facts:
I have sorted out another good facts from my collection, here are they….

  • Honey is the only food that doesn’t spoil.
  • Elephants are the only animals that can’t jump.
  • In the last 4000 years, no new animals have been domesticated.
  • Rats multiply so quickly that in 18 months, two rats could have over million descendants.
  • What do bullet proof vests, fire escapes, windshield wipers and laserprinters all have in common?
    Ans. – All invented by women
