Today, evening when I kept my Mobile on the desk, I firmly sat down on the computer and began to type some codes for my project PicMan. As I was coding down there rang the funny ring tone of my mobile. Checking out whose call it was I received the call. While I was talking to my friend I visually noticed the number keys on the keypad of the mobile and on another instance I took a look at the key switches of the keyboard. The difference that I found was that mobile number keys where enlightened with the smart looking blue lights, whereas the keyboard keys look dull and dummy. So there sprung the idea of having the lighted keys on the Keyboard.
These implement on the keyboard will help when typing in night under no lights. It can be helpful in number of ways. The lights on the keyboard will make keyboard look smart and good.
 
Related Posts:

