This Sunday morning won’t be fun for me. I want to complete lots of journal work, so i won’t be able to post a good one. But here is some small creative idea from my side. Which I thought of making long time back. Take a read to this…
 
Whenever we think of printing a small label or small sticker. What we do is that we create a document, print it on the normal size paper and then cut it to the required size. Isn’t that think troublesome. I think it is. We should think of making the small size printer that can be generally used to print a single label or business card. So that we can save the huge waste of paper. The printer can be of handheld kind so that we can use the printer as we were writing something. Can anybody do this? If yes then then why are you reading more…Just get up and start building this mini printer. I don’t know whether it is already made. If it is already available then let me know.
 

